YouTube Description:  Rally action from the Group B era in Greece – Acropolis Rally 1984 to 1991

Walter Rohrl, Ari Vatanen, Juha Kankkunen, Carlos Sainz, Markku Alen, Hannu Mikkola, Stig Blomqvist, Timo Salonen, Henri Toivonen, Miki Biasion, Didier Auriol, Francois Delecour and Mikael Ericsson

Rally Cars Featured:
037, S4 and Delta HF Integrale from Lancia, Ford’s Group B RS200 and Group A Sierra, the monstrous Audi Quattros and Peugeot 205 T16s, plus, of course, the ‘modern’ Japanese supercars from Toyota, Subaru and Mitsubishi.

Available to download –
…or on DVD –