The Verizon Indycar 2014 season drew to a close on August 31st at Auto Club Speedway in Fontana, California. It was a night for first timers. When the checkered flag dropped, Tony Kanaan took home his first win in the No. 10 Target Chip Ganassi Chevrolet and Will Power earned his very first IndyCar championship after a tight race with his Team Penske teammate, Helio Castroneves. In case you missed it, here are the official race highlights condensed into an action packed sub-five minute video. We’re looking forward to the 2015 season!